Welcome to the official Toyota Cheetah page

All you want to know about the team

SA Rugby Under-20 Cup – Toyota Free State vs WP

Posted on Thursday, 08 Oct 2021

SA Rugby Under-20 Cup – Toyota Free State vs WP

The Toyota Free State u.20 team will be facing Western Province u.20 in a SA Rugby Under-20 Cup match on Friday afternoon at 15:00 in Toyota Stadium in Bloemfontein.   

Coach Henley du Plessis announced his team, led by Lohan Potgieter. 

15. Jandre Nel

14. Revano Muller

13. Liyema Gaba

12. Lesley Botha

11. Jay-Dee Jooste

10. Wikus Basson

9. Hlumelo Klaas (VC)

8. Gideon van Wyk

7. Lohan Potgieter ( C) 

6. Liyema Mgwigwi 

5. Zander du Toit

4. Reinier Viljoen

3. Zukisa Sali

2. Marthinus Nel

1. Bernard Venter 


16. Thapelo Moshodi

17. Frank Nchabeng

18. Dumisani Malindi

19. Kevin Strydom

20. Francois Bester

21. Divan Roelofse

22. Chad Josias

23. Bani Holtzhausen

24. Leyton Valentine

25. Johannes Odendal

26. Llewellyn Stadler 

Share this article: